Our Quality Checker team will be explaining each REACH standard 

 1. I choose who I live with


2. I choose where I live


3. I have my own home 


4. I choose how I am supported 


5. I choose who supports me!



 6. I get good support! 


 7. I choose my friends and relationships

8. I choose how to be healthy and safe


9. I choose how I am part of the community  

10. I have the same rights and responsibilities as other citizens


11. I get help to make changes in my life




You are here: